Our People

Kingdom Support & Escalation Contact Details

[general_support, kingdom_leadership_team, security_solutions, systems, local_authority_services, recruitment, healthcare, cleaning, technology]

Kingdom Leadership Team

Mark Wallace

Managing Director - Security

07824 353445 mark.wallace@kingdom.co.uk

Iain Macintosh

Managing Director - Systems

07879 637082 iain.macintosh@kingdom.co.uk

Michael Fisher

Managing Director - Local Authority Support

07765 828381 michael.fisher@kingdom.co.uk

Kevin Chute

Managing director - Recruitment & Healthcare

07398 496866 kevin.chute@kingdomrecruitment.com

Sherrelle Blackwell

National Security Sales & Solutions

07766 134251 sherrelle.blackwell@kingdom.co.uk

Danny Henry

Contract Manager

07881 948941 daniel.henry@kingdom.co.uk

John Roberts

Head of Service

07765 871242 john.roberts@lasupport.co.uk

Adrian Daulby

Head of Sales and Corporate Account Development

07585 383590 adrian.daulby@kingdomrecruitment.com

Allan Jones

Compliance & Operations Director - Scotland & Ireland

07738 563926 allan.jones@kingdom.co.uk

Greg Logan

Compliance & Operations Director - Central

07776 491615 greg.logan@kingdom.co.uk

Dave Parry

Strategic Account Director - Retail

07786 338312 dave.parry@kingdom.co.uk

Craig Walton

Head of Systems

07841 417064 craig.walton@kingdom.co.uk

John Walker

Operations Manager

07385 396148 john.walker@kingdom.co.uk

Jamie Cyples

Senior Engineer

07584 881170 jamie.cyples@kingdom.co.uk

Andy Caulfield

Account Co-ordinator

07468 758 871 andy.caulfield@kingdom.co.uk

Lloyd Burton

Key Account Director

07717 512706 lloyd.burton@kingdom.co.uk

Jan Hein Hemke

Managing Director - Cleaning

07811 965001 janhein.hemke@kingdom.co.uk

Paul Grist

Managing Director - Technology

07976 026084 paul.grist@kingdom.co.uk

Rob Barton

Group Director

07398 496866 rob.barton@kingdom.co.uk

Brian McLean

Compliance & Operations Director - South

07917 218612 brian.mclean@kingdom.co.uk

TEST

TEST

07967303153