Our People

Kingdom Support & Escalation Contact Details

[general_support, kingdom_leadership_team, security_solutions, systems, local_authority_services, recruitment, cleaning, technology, healthcare]

Kingdom Leadership Team

Graham Allison

Managing Director - Security

07464 905142 graham.allison@kingdom.co.uk

Iain Macintosh

Managing Director - Systems

07879 637082 iain.macintosh@kingdom.co.uk

Michael Fisher

Managing Director - Local Authority Support

07765 828381 michael.fisher@kingdom.co.uk

Kevin Chute

Managing Director - Recruitment

07398 496866 kevin.chute@kingdomrecruitment.com

Andy Ellis

Head of Sales - Security Solutions

07917 287431 andy.ellis@kingdom.co.uk

Danny Henry

Contract Manager

07881 948941 daniel.henry@kingdom.co.uk

John Roberts

Head of Service

07765 871242 john.roberts@lasupport.co.uk

Adrian Daulby

Head of Sales and Corporate Account Development

07585 383590 adrian.daulby@kingdomrecruitment.com

Allan Jones

Compliance & Operations Director - Scotland & Ireland

07738 563926 allan.jones@kingdom.co.uk

Greg Logan

Compliance & Operations Director - Central

07776 491615 greg.logan@kingdom.co.uk

John Nussbaum

Retail Division Director

07825 087848 john.nussbaum@kingdom.co.uk

Craig Walton

Head of Systems

07841 417064 craig.walton@kingdom.co.uk

John Walker

Operations Manager

07385 396148 john.walker@kingdom.co.uk

Jamie Cyples

Senior Engineer

07584 881170 jamie.cyples@kingdom.co.uk

Lloyd Burton

Key Account Director

07717 512706 lloyd.burton@kingdom.co.uk

Peter Buff

Managing Director - Cleaning

07966 550556 peter.buff@kingdom.co.uk

Paul Grist

Managing Director - Technology

07976 026084 paul.grist@kingdom.co.uk

Rob Barton

Group Director

07398 496866 rob.barton@kingdom.co.uk

Patricia Casement

Managing Director - Healthcare

07742 116753 patricia@kingdom-healthcare.co.uk

Mary Collins

Registered Nurse Manager

07850 776292 mary@kingdom-healthcare.co.uk

Niamh Conaty

General Manager

07955 865877 niamh@kingdom-healthcare.co.uk

Bernadette Clarke

HR Manager

07395 794581 bernadette@kingdom-healthcare.co.uk

Balraj Sohal

Managing Director - Medical

07595 518046 balraj.sohal@kingdom.co.uk